Latest Products http://www.veksler.co.in Latest Products 16-08-25 en-us http://www.veksler.co.in Rotameter http://www.veksler.co.in/rotameter.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are celebrated as a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Rotameter, based in Delhi. Our range of Rotameters accurately designed to measure liquid fluid in various applications. Rotameters offered by us, are manufactured from quality components to ensure durability as well as quality. Our range of Rotameters is perfect for in-line installation. We offer Rotameters in various material options for the wetted parts. Further, the clients can avail Rotameters at market leading prices. Glass Tube Rotameter http://www.veksler.co.in/glass-tube-rotameter.htm Rotameter Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Glass Tube Rotameters are manufactured from high grade materials that ensure high durability. These Glass Tube Rotameters are appreciated for their superior performance and exact results in the global market. In order to attain utmost client satisfaction, we provide Glass Tube Rotameter in varied specifications to the customers. Metal Tube Rotameter http://www.veksler.co.in/metal-tube-rotameter.htm Rotameter Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 VEKSLER offers its clients with top quality Metal Tube Rotameter that is manufactured in accordance with international standards. This Metal Tube Rotameter is used for opaque and turbid fluids at high operating temperature and pressures. Metal Tube Rotameters offered by us, are known for their rugged construction, high performance and durability among the clients. Level Switch http://www.veksler.co.in/level-switch.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of a wide array of Level Switches. These Level Switches are integrated with latest features that provide accurate measurement. We make sure that the Level Switches manufactured by us are stringently tested at every level of production process so that only top-notch quality range is delivered to the clients. The clients can avail these Level Switches in varied specifications in order to meet client’s requirement. Displacer Level Switch http://www.veksler.co.in/displacer-level-switch.htm Level Switch Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the clients with high performing range of Displacer Level Switch, which is integrated with latest features that ensure better results and functioning. These Displacer Level Switches are the most versatile for level control and control agitated liquids paints-varnishes & heavy oil and foaming liquids. Moreover, these Level Switch are flange mounted and are available with a choice of material of construction. Level Gauge http://www.veksler.co.in/level-gauge.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our comprehensive range of Level Gauges is manufactured in accordance with international quality standards. These Level Gauges are designed to measure liquid level in vessels. Level Gauges offered by us, are widely acclaimed for their accurate performance, longer working life and simple construction thus are high in demanded by various industries. We offer these Level Gauges in various specifications to meet the diverse needs of the clients. Today, we are listed as one of the leading Manufacturers and Exporters of Level Gauges from India. Reflex Level Gauge http://www.veksler.co.in/reflex-level-gauge.htm Level Gauge Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Reflex Level Gauge is designed for liquid level indication in vessels under high pressure & temperature conditions. These Reflex Level Gauges are widely demanded in various pharmaceuticals and other industries due to their high performance and longer service ability in the domestic as well as international market. Tubular Level Gauge http://www.veksler.co.in/tubular-level-gauge.htm Level Gauge Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing Tubular Level Gauge that is appreciated for its simple construction, long working life and reliable performance among the clients. The Tubular Level Gauge is specially designed to measure visual liquid level. Moreover, we ensure the quality of Tubular Level Gauge and make sure it is manufactured in compliance with international standards. Liquid Level Transmitter http://www.veksler.co.in/liquid-level-transmitter.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, superior quality Liquid Level Transmitter, which is used for continuous level indication and control for any liquid that is chemically compatible with its wetted parts. Our range of Liquid Level Transmitters is duly checked on different parameters at each level of production process in order to deliver a flawless range of Liquid Level Transmitter to the clients. Magnetic Level Indicator http://www.veksler.co.in/magnetic-level-indicator.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth precision engineered range of Magnetic Level Indicator, which is manufactured in accordance with set industrial standards. This Magnetic Level Indicator is flanged to the tank for indicating the level of liquids and liquefied gases in open or closed tanks. Further, this level indicator is safe to use and ensure longer working life. Sight Flow Indicator http://www.veksler.co.in/sight-flow-indicator.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the clients with Sight Flow Indicator that is used for viewing the fluid in pipelines. These Sight Flow Indicators are suitable for all kinds of non-transparent pipeline and ensure accurate results. Our range of Sight Flow Indicators is known for its qualitative features thus demanded by the clients spread across the globe. Moreover, the indicator is available with flange connection in sizes from 25 DN to 150 DN. Industrial Grade Manometer http://www.veksler.co.in/industrial-grade-manometer.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into manufacturing and exporting of Industrial Grade Manometer, which is specially designed to measure pressure. Industrial Grade Manometers offered by us, are manufactured from Aluminum casing from three sides with transparent acrylic front. Moreover, this Industrial Grade Manometer has uniform bore, thick -walled Borosilicate glass and is powder coated.